New Brief

  • 5 more lectures
  • 2500 word essay to summarise these
  • We create a catalogue using all of the information gathered
  • Deadline: May 16th 4:00pm latest
  • So 2 outcomes: printed catalogue and written piece
  • Catalogue must contain all skills I have attained this year

Some examples of catalogues:

Having a PLN: Personal Learning Network

by creating an online presence, not only will I be able to improve my knowledge but also my use of language. It will allow me to share my experiences and find out about others from all over the world.

 

Leave a Reply

